Voting Members

Voting members are appointed by the Associated Students of the University of Washington, and the Graduate and Professional Student Senate. In addition, the STF chair, elected by the committe, is also a voting member.

Yash SinhaSTF Chair2019-2020
Stephen SherwoodASUW2019-2020
Owen DaleyASUW2019-2020
Sam AkeyoASUW2019-2020
Shane SchraderGPSS2019-2020
AJ BalaticoGPSS2019-2020


Ex-Officios are non-voting members that represent other campus institutions, like UW-IT, Learning Technologies, Library Programs, so on and forth.

Jeremy CaciUndergraduate Academic Affairs2019-2020
Tom LewisUW-IT, Academic Experience2019-2020
Andy AndrewsUW Libraries2019-2020


The Staff and advisors that manage committee operations.

Yash SinhaChair2019-2020
Sukeeret DhaliwalProposal Officer2019-2020
Grace LyuOperations and Fnance Manager2018-2020
Kris LewisHub IT Administrator and Advisor2018-2020
Ellen KesselmanFiscal Specialist2019-2020
Nitesh ChetryWeb Developer2019-2020